qm/pct: Add explanation for --purge master
authorDominic Jäger <d.jaeger@proxmox.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 08:15:59 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:57:01 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit87927c657e9a6ef8f56fa54936985b4f53d51f6e
treeeb2ac8c710f49018650763d4694c31b6fd486334
parent60077fc155c73905009c57874bffca1ec1fff49f
qm/pct: Add explanation for --purge

This was apparently not clear enough.
For example, see #3184.

A bit long, but I think this is a better place for additional
information about ACL and firewall than the GUI tooltip or the
API parameter description.

Signed-off-by: Dominic Jäger <d.jaeger@proxmox.com>
pct.adoc
qm.adoc