Fixed some wording and typos
authorStefan Reiter <s.reiter@proxmox.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:06:32 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 05:19:33 +0000 (07:19 +0200)
commita22d7c24ebb8675393874f22c987b6895d174bbf
treed0c86dbf5e2263a25ca73e24389197c97def7b64
parent204059e387bb42ed55fe11c3d9caa827dcbd609d
Fixed some wording and typos

Signed-off-by: Stefan Reiter <s.reiter@proxmox.com>
pve-installation.adoc
pve-intro.adoc
pve-network.adoc
pve-package-repos.adoc
qm-pci-passthrough.adoc