fix typos/wording
authorDavid Limbeck <d.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:48:43 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commita35aad4add155497568b0742d9ebc3851de64d81
treea37875e3babcd9fddc7e0034235de4f23da88a08
parentbeb0ab8082b06ac5cc20d71462937b12bf5ac2e2
fix typos/wording

Signed-off-by: David Limbeck <d.limbeck@proxmox.com>
ha-manager.adoc
pveum.adoc
qm.adoc
vzdump.adoc