update for our new mediawiki installation
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:41:14 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:55:38 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commita45b098f98771005297c15888ff85b1749aed9cb
tree021672914745278eaccdbdd4b0f4d6cc5e975483
parent9c41b54dc509727c2c8d77129a9b8dbbdf03e7fd
update for our new mediawiki installation
debian/pve-docs-mediawiki.install
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/README
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pve-docs-mediawiki-import
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pvedocs-include.php