move inheritance section / remove redundant general text
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:48:56 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 07:21:54 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commita8b13bd9c7bad055d21b80733463505fbf1921d5
treec88ab30e88b7902af6ca170e0f972413e77c008e
parentb8eeec5219af1c38771b9ea5688511edd53e824e
move inheritance section / remove redundant general text

As inheritance is a property of paths, so it makes sense to
make them a subsection of them.

The permissions paragraph in what used to be a 'terms and
definitions' section now doesn't fit in and is redundant now
that there's a general introduction paragraph.
pveum.adoc