pve-installation: clarify hdsize setting for ZFS
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 17:36:34 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 08:09:06 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commita94a57d7b369c3fe0d20905020f7b7d8168b617e
tree3ea11d4941a88e41f44bcd41ab9c8c9e68e35553
parent71996a817b54b441cfb4f19918c8714d8750b478
pve-installation: clarify hdsize setting for ZFS

We only partition all bootable drives, i.e. only the first vdev.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
pve-installation.adoc