pvecm/migration: try using better english
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:09:57 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 09:15:05 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commita9baa444f179388e2426d4f89d199748b70abf10
tree80cad9c4268d41d8139b1972800aeb8cfe74d836
parent2225402cf511d8c6804b62bc14fd3643873b687f
pvecm/migration: try using better english

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pvecm.adoc