Add sub chapter on how to improve the reference documentation
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 11:45:40 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 07:28:46 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commitabafd0a31fccd96d1e6d1cf65562c1b717827f8e
tree7fbd20201eb6b6d946ba3c49e0a2b7bec89dd8ed
parentfe907b653b2c5391c7203fc6ef47fbf2f65b0ed2
Add sub chapter on how to improve the reference documentation
pve-intro.adoc