update static information
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 12:16:48 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 12:17:03 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commitac70d7d134ce81431aa875c336bd547094326d9b
treeb43f4b1c11a8db0903f19794f41e35c7ab61c6f1
parent42449bdff931a4daf9c0b134e31071928be1ea77
update static information

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
api-viewer/apidata.js
pveceph.1-synopsis.adoc
pvenode.1-synopsis.adoc
pvesubscription.1-synopsis.adoc
pveum.1-synopsis.adoc
qm-cloud-init-opts.adoc
qm.1-synopsis.adoc
qm.conf.5-opts.adoc