pve-html.conf: html5 backend with thumbnail support
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 17:12:36 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 17:17:44 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commitae0ad291e143fee80defd6d1f2428f85911b52f4
tree79796a6cebe13183551ef286e2d70da4e4ef8318
parent2522a624498ddca0ee87592871e12ba51c1230f6
pve-html.conf: html5 backend with thumbnail support
Makefile
asciidoc-pve.in
asciidoc/pve-html.conf [new file with mode: 0644]