add documentation for certificate managment
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 16:56:21 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 11:27:12 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commitaeecd9ea39bc5cbd84244cff34c7daba1045a1fb
tree9f34836bcc4f2ecbbe350be46908feabf53f10fe
parentf3af3a6d5619d4a696f172065c36f12e966d3379
add documentation for certificate managment

* new section about certificate management in sysadmin chapter.
* adaptation of pveproxy and pvenode documentation

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Co-authored-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
certificate-managment.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
pvenode.adoc
pveproxy.adoc
sysadmin.adoc