Extending the firewall documentation regarding standard rules and logging
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 09:30:14 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 07:05:11 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
commitafde3bac8c07d3b5682d1b0deb3ff221003db7a4
tree545180da23ff28da18cebbfdd9a06109b5896e7e
parent7d6078845fa6a3bd308c7dc843273e56be33f315
Extending the firewall documentation regarding standard rules and logging

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
pve-firewall.adoc