backup restore: Fix syntax for bwlimit example
authorDominic Jäger <d.jaeger@proxmox.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:09:48 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commitb03b8bb6c3a1470c79add026fd782907d69a2d6e
treec48d9dd1ae06637c7050880b66be85ca0098cb68
parentafbe0fcce51a72a54b5d72e66d1d0f76c0eae61b
backup restore: Fix syntax for bwlimit example

Signed-off-by: Dominic Jäger <d.jaeger@proxmox.com>
vzdump.adoc