pvecm.adoc: minor cleanups
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:01:32 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:11:57 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commitb174347352500151ab61ef4c3768ba859cf4057d
tree3e375295695f982fa3ff28ce06f990757ceed3b9
parentd63be10bc04b79a220e4f894ba2be272b004bcae
pvecm.adoc: minor cleanups
pvecm.adoc