fix thumbnail padding
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 08:14:17 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 08:21:09 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commitb179764dcbed98e70fccfcab3f8476fe1eeef074
tree96c5cc2fa268a5bfb81d0fcfee310eae6e92f301
parentaa56b7e0f6515ed141d5936969e7951326019745
fix thumbnail padding
asciidoc/mediawiki.conf
asciidoc/pve-html.conf