api-viewer: use much smaller minified extjs
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 09:21:30 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 12:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitb23bc10ebda025ff75caf6001f1a839b60955067
treef411101f5b0a9d24431a8d36e0d3bac202f2d02a
parentd986fd9040a6a18868ca3333707505b54016f37c
api-viewer: use much smaller minified extjs

Use the over 4 times smaller minfied version of ExtJS, not the debug
one.

Any developer can easily use the debug version if needed, but most of
the times it this isn't the case.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
api-viewer/index.html