Fix typos in vzdump.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:20:01 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:30:32 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commitb26b1d126d0795670a91a628ce209c712134565c
tree82d5bb1120bc498a4730a2675fa20f0541745628
parentf11fb629b7ecdcff4a3f7ec8287241bc290afa5b
Fix typos in vzdump.adoc

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
vzdump.adoc