fixup: TOC JS script is already in html pages for mediawiki
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 16:03:51 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 16:05:30 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commitb275db163b5b8b429c9209c5bd88e70466948e55
tree9e387b92ab5cdda4c8bea064b6aaa3e3cee4628f
parentd95c63978362638dc952c446079de4352b339705
fixup: TOC JS script is already in html pages for mediawiki

not required, it's shipped by the docs files themself

This reverts commit 02114e68c2464a67e274090bf8cc0a510bb096a5.
Makefile
debian/pve-docs-mediawiki.install
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/README