pve-firewall minor corrections
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:18:07 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 08:01:22 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commitb3234584397d064a8f75f4b01b08da6879563549
tree958c5a89d2194549146fbc498454307c975aaf8d
parent118dceacc9dc74a9ab03f634a98a48e47954269f
pve-firewall minor corrections

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
pve-firewall.adoc