new file pve-docs-mediawiki-import.in
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 07:14:25 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 07:16:19 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commitb489b02c74c7c280039810281cc465ca4a994430
tree8f0bc1014f6e0c723e2ef878a1572fd7bed5b0a7
parentcb84ed187ad45a94ab9f1c2c0b8139f65bfeab26
new file pve-docs-mediawiki-import.in

And use auto-generated data from link-refs.json.

Also avoid strange file names.
Makefile
asciidoc-pve.in
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pve-docs-mediawiki-import [deleted file]
pve-docs-mediawiki-import.in [new file with mode: 0755]