Add warning about pvetest
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:27:01 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 04:55:32 +0000 (06:55 +0200)
commitb4a6535593d28accbdf1ac3fe915051023c12153
treeaa772039e07503b87a413a2fb6f1296bbdc01ed4
parent8e4bb2611daa64720762a9d300b729b846103672
Add warning about pvetest
pve-package-repos.adoc