remove obsolete note on link local addresses
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:48:45 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 06:55:17 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commitb6ee2d0ebc20351173a698477e54324e055f1ed0
tree46bb702328f857b8121fa1ac114c19d839112d2b
parentbc1c71d47efb821d5e2461c4ccefc28ac73dc929
remove obsolete note on link local addresses
pve-firewall.adoc