add more to vzdump lxc snapshot section
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:27:02 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 04:56:54 +0000 (06:56 +0200)
commitb74af7b618785743b85cb86b7bb6e5341bd2d3ef
treef267f5e6ece0fabe0fc56ebf3455efe2711275b4
parentb4a6535593d28accbdf1ac3fe915051023c12153
add more to vzdump lxc snapshot section
vzdump.adoc