Add storage level.
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 13:45:20 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 15:09:01 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commitb83fcf1e8ef922176a46aba6ce2ae94385d19d81
tree456342e9958a8b5b881de8ba5619d4dbdb952745
parent34ee078e66d5593492fe64d018696a2541075710
Add storage level.

This sub-chapter contains information about the storage GUI.
pve-gui.adoc