move and expand the Objects and Paths section
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:48:55 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 07:21:31 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commitb8eeec5219af1c38771b9ea5688511edd53e824e
treefb3e587cac76ac1ab8273512a27f04407ca27ee8
parent0e1fda7000f9fc5bf24685350d99a852665356f4
move and expand the Objects and Paths section

It now gets more technical to finish the documentation of
the permission checks found in the API documentation, and is
the final section about the various parts making up the
access control lists.
pveum.adoc