Fix typo in pct.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:19:53 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:06:24 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commitba021358f741ad6c8dcbf6364b1ef9824e1e0cdf
tree36d60b76eabd490e8d994ad3c6d25c4e28b234f5
parentd90dcb5324efde1752a0c95c394b635f229c8e64
Fix typo in pct.adoc

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
pct.adoc