Fix #2459: qm: Make info about core limit clear
authorDominic Jäger <d.jaeger@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:08:23 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:41:59 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commitbb0fdf615fff05f1e16e8b4063c7668971334c86
treea62749886e86aa312bb17c7a073e402c11849908
parent51e544b624b174a3babcde912f5c15407e0965c0
Fix #2459: qm: Make info about core limit clear

'assigning' could also mean that creating a VM with more cores than physically
available is impossible. However, this is not the case. Using 'starting'
instead is more precise and still easy to understand.

Signed-off-by: Dominic Jäger <d.jaeger@proxmox.com>
qm.adoc