run make update-static
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 14:58:24 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 15:02:24 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commitbb4c8cf8d87d6e689a38829cea34a704d250f6cb
tree8e360becc19f82824bc03f79ff1630cab4e72c3e
parent76834d385ddcd739279ffbcd1926399af469ea57
run make update-static

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
api-viewer/apidata.js
pct.1-synopsis.adoc
pct.conf.5-opts.adoc
qm.conf.5-opts.adoc