move system requirements into separate file, move to chapter Installation
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 08:24:51 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 08:33:26 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commitbc1c71d47efb821d5e2461c4ccefc28ac73dc929
tree3ff42b95912a5a3fde6f90bb0dc276d85069c931
parent86f58817c035d54bd51dbebd29786851a57e7546
move system requirements into separate file, move to chapter Installation
Makefile
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pve-docs-mediawiki-import
pve-installation.adoc
pve-system-requirements.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
sysadmin.adoc