fix #1975: extend 'My Settings' documentation
authorDavid Limbeck <d.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 12:48:27 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:11:50 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commitbf5de2d9ac86b3814b507cfb0e1c6b30ebe5d844
tree1cd316f8b9fa627b5920577c28a48f9d57454560
parente4b62d04b8dc22d4b631f2f1c37b898027551e7c
fix #1975: extend 'My Settings' documentation

add a section for 'My Settings' documenting Dashboard Storages, clear
user name, reset layout and xterm.js settings

Signed-off-by: David Limbeck <d.limbeck@proxmox.com>
pve-gui.adoc