vxlan: add rp_filter sysctl for multiple gateway nodes
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 05:46:09 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 14:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commitc21bc66fbc4d060763bd9596bcec996594942152
treefa78c9508d90923ff30583df29f8b788472dba14
parent3e25ae61729b079c589332b5432ee15724724d72
vxlan: add rp_filter sysctl for multiple gateway nodes

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
vxlan-and-evpn.adoc