initial documentation for qdevice
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 13:15:13 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 12:45:01 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commitc21d2cbe57c2eabf6ccbf1f37e085a20e2c0023f
treeb9fbefc2c2b9cf36499b659e86e733e5a4dc5b25
parentb05a12f81db4fa70b04fc527a6e21bfe4662a03d
initial documentation for qdevice

Authored by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Co-Authored by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
pvecm.adoc