update auto-generated docs
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:14:05 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commitc2993fe56c757a6b53001af4b2af6517ef598f1e
tree293c243d74ba4b8b8267cd83c144774db44d35e7
parent37638f5933abbe3e521b2fdeb20f52f717d75750
update auto-generated docs
16 files changed:
api-viewer/apidata.js
datacenter.cfg.5-opts.adoc
ha-manager.1-synopsis.adoc
pct-mountpoint-opts.adoc
pct-network-opts.adoc
pct.1-synopsis.adoc
pct.conf.5-opts.adoc
pveceph.1-synopsis.adoc
pvecm.1-synopsis.adoc
pvesm.1-synopsis.adoc
pvesubscription.1-synopsis.adoc
pveum.1-synopsis.adoc
qm.1-synopsis.adoc
qm.conf.5-opts.adoc
vzdump.1-synopsis.adoc
vzdump.conf.5-opts.adoc