add documentation about snippet content-type and hookscripts
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 13:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 12:36:19 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commitc2c8eb89d18ca2482319eb9d1584c91dc07c0d24
tree719b776ab44a08a9b81f25eeaa922d8e17ccbb1d
parent1a58a3c916b30d5efe3cc2e4f79d4abcbda2ed44
add documentation about snippet content-type and hookscripts

also add an example perl hookscript, that documents the phases
and arguments

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Makefile
guest-example-hookscript.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
pct.adoc
pve-storage-cephfs.adoc
pve-storage-cifs.adoc
pve-storage-dir.adoc
pve-storage-glusterfs.adoc
pve-storage-nfs.adoc
pvesm.adoc
qm.adoc