improve error recovery section
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:28:30 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:48:26 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commitc5bca1ae4caa9c3c9f4dcd0a0f22f2dbf61f4508
treec647ff44808af65b2b84053411ce5754ba625086
parent4c34defdf7e1707e0164b3b68a9639ca7e7b14f8
improve error recovery section

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
ha-manager.adoc