rewrite backup mode explaination for qemu
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:06:12 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 04:18:46 +0000 (06:18 +0200)
commitc7678c11fd51ef56a7dad30a355024c2cf2acfca
treec59ad16b18e500010b53e2ce3b4c1ccca7d4479f
parent12b0494133e25f1c598cbe63e7935e2ea4a4b54d
rewrite backup mode explaination for qemu

 * try to stress the data consistency implications before going to the
 technical implementation
 * reoderder chapter levels to be consistent with the rest of the page
vzdump.adoc