pveceph: followup: fix grammar
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 07:18:37 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 07:19:43 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commitc78756bedc7367f1ed929dc5be212a297b32d6e1
tree9ecfe8a2865f1edb9f487fb853d01b4128a5aceb
parent86be506d85245885787acfdddd6b23f51031b1f0
pveceph: followup: fix grammar

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pveceph.adoc