Reorder users and groups section above realms section.
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:48:51 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 07:20:19 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commitc80b9ee6b4bfec0ecc7398a443c9c89f8783646b
tree725d3ad586228912ae625c2a180fad4757f69694
parent5462c16110abe799ec52a894924ec894aacce917
Reorder users and groups section above realms section.

You now first read about users, learning the fact that
they're part of groups and realms, which are described
afterwards.
This seems more natural then starting with realms and then
describing users in a "Terms and Definitions" section.
pveum.adoc