include footnotes inside manual pages
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 09:22:56 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 09:56:05 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commitc93c582946079a5bd7a5f9e7ee1f9a27fedbd89d
treed55a726b10f4a616f29e5b85f2b2786f9814fe6a
parentc4cba5d7195e1189e79f33d0cedbc4079016ac53
include footnotes inside manual pages

We need to use xmlto
debian/control
doc-debian/control
pve-doc-generator.mk