Fix typos in pvesm.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:21:03 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commitcc15d2c5bfae1c6d54ec37ecd28fcc05ed9ef248
treee31ee1d534d520e05f2f643619c277b8bd2c3a4b
parent6d3c0b3479378af6c8d7ff28565749aa98b39d31
Fix typos in pvesm.adoc

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
pvesm.adoc