zfs: add encryption docs
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commitcca0540e3c901f681c534578d60f97cf1f4fff0d
tree0235450eab75fbaa8435294ef28560c1d6b0ab6c
parent0e90aee2711dd8b4df5812162fbc551c62c41ac6
zfs: add encryption docs

with some basic usage hints and warnings. this should be extended once
proper support for loading of keys at boot time is merged upstream, or
when we support it directly in pve-storage.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
local-zfs.adoc