split sysctl.conf to symmetric and asymmetric setup
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:11:38 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:27:09 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commitccecb4f94c668967fcf3a329d36907b5c8017c21
tree9d31a539f9f5515080a7ac9566d50784cbd0fdee
parent5dde3d645834b204257e8d5b3ce8b65e6842abe8
split sysctl.conf to symmetric and asymmetric setup
vxlan-and-evpn.adoc