Improve wording of getting help section for commercial support
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 11:45:41 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:06:30 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commitcd4393da8fe7c57134550f9d2961914b19159113
treefe475a176b08be8ca1b65c95deaee7c769f53235
parent783763951da6e8b8df7610352cf2a5e2c6ab76e4
Improve wording of getting help section for commercial support

* list some advantages of the standard support
* put a single link to improve call-to-action
getting-help.adoc