bump version to 6.0-2
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 14:43:43 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 14:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commitcdd619f92b3ad4161828fac44d03b15925c0b2fe
tree497f11ad9c6f20d127f7b19f76e38c195a58cd52
parent9226ccbcd137f880700ba0a045a8bf0ab2a4d08d
bump version to 6.0-2

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog