simplify package build system (single debian dir)
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 05:24:28 +0000 (07:24 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 05:25:05 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
commitceb4ea5b6133e92d4fda86447f54b2d3961f2eb7
tree96afdc1d5a403ad57d6c6b1b4a8518beb6ee492f
parent6cc8b4a9efa56daf115d36df5815418831b83a81
simplify package build system (single debian dir)
13 files changed:
Makefile
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/pve-doc-generator.docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/pve-doc-generator.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/pve-docs.docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/pve-docs.install [new file with mode: 0644]
doc-debian/changelog [deleted file]
doc-debian/compat [deleted file]
doc-debian/control [deleted file]
doc-debian/copyright [deleted file]
doc-debian/install [deleted file]
doc-debian/rules [deleted file]