add new pve-docs-mediawiki package
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 05:52:59 +0000 (07:52 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 05:55:35 +0000 (07:55 +0200)
commitcfabc2e9b344047870b117d30b244ccaf7725322
tree5721fe635783b23883087b4f2006f131e9534180
parent0a3c58e0af5672c66d3acfb1f0c88443c9072aed
add new pve-docs-mediawiki package
Makefile
debian/control
debian/pve-docs-mediawiki.docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/pve-docs-mediawiki.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/README [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pve-docs-mediawiki-import [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pve-docs.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pvedocs-include.php [new file with mode: 0644]