Fix double occurrence of be in pveceph docs
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 13:22:48 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:19:40 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commitd180eb39c863b1e2f48d3929480eb60068b7b2d6
tree1a88ede62b09af2b377271fd0ea27c10b0fb8752
parentfdbb2634fb74a10bf051e3e3bd341dfeaf3c0ce5
Fix double occurrence of be in pveceph docs

This fixes a typo (subsequent occurrence of be) in the CephFS section of the
documentation.

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
pveceph.adoc