pvecm qdevice: add some FAQ points
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 13:21:26 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 13:23:46 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commitd31de32896739d93ffa2867e7b52c33f2d44261d
treea6a4683b9b502afafd4c0992ee3d05c2054d0235
parent51730d564b25db89833770e23a500927f46ab3a6
pvecm qdevice: add some FAQ points

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pvecm.adoc