fix #1850: small additions
authorDavid Limbeck <d.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 13:06:17 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:22:42 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commitd4a9910fec45b1153b1cd954a006d267d42c707a
treea229b1963f72cb22e6f23a70577a1e1afe55062d
parent1821b137ad48df7a9cee1d0c65db238606e12876
fix #1850: small additions
pvecm.adoc