Fix typos in ha-manager.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:19:50 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:02:35 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commitd5c3a54af95af57269c99962b63803b1abf18710
tree18608a257c0f114e49a52063a60d4e7c50cbdb59
parent7420d3f1019904be51f5db6dba809df4e160a956
Fix typos in ha-manager.adoc

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
ha-manager.adoc